-------------------------------------------------------- Original Message --------------------------------------------------------
Subject: Re: constantcontact.com
From: "
richard@..." <
richard@...>
Date: Fri, July 3, 2009 15:04
To: "Benny Pedersen" <
me@...>
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
On Fri, 2009-07-03 at 14:39 +0200, Benny Pedersen wrote:
> On Fri, July 3, 2009 10:14,
richard@... wrote:
>
> > Constant contact will tell you they are opt-in. That is B/S.
> > The are using a honeypot address used only in usenet post from around 2
> > years ago. It is always bounced with a 550, but still they keep
> > knocking.
>
> v=spf1 ptr dom=buzzhost.co.uk a:mail mx:all ip4:62.233.82.168 ip4:82.70.24.238 -all
>
> doh :))))
>
> empty tunders buls most and all that crap, fix your spf and you get better results!
>
>
http://old.openspf.org/wizard.html?mydomain=buzzhost.co.uk&submit=Go!>
> it could very well not be a forged sender that opt in for you ?
>
> ptr in spf is silly !
>
You often spout a load of retarded nigger shit Benny. Fucking grow up
before someone punches your teeth out.
------
its your domain, not my problem
--
xpoint