> I accidentally did "Delete and add to ignore list" on a folder and
> now all
> files are show with red "X" (scheduled for delete). I did not do
> commit yet
> though. Is there a way to undo this, e.g. cancel "scheduled for
> delete" ?
> Thanks for any help!