« Return to Thread: php-general mail server on blackhole list

Re: php-general mail server on blackhole list

by Daniel Brown-7 :: Rate this Message:

Reply to Author | View in Thread

On Fri, Jul 3, 2009 at 10:52, The Doctor<doctor@...> wrote:
>  13 RCVD_IN_JMF_BL         RBL: Sender listed in JMF-BLACK
>                        [216.92.131.4 listed in hostkarma.junkemailfilter.com]
>
> truns up in my spamc test.
>
> Please fix!

    I've processed the removal from their erroneous blacklist, but in
the future, please report things such as this to webmaster@..., as
the traffic on each individual list usually overshadows such reports.

    Thanks, Doc.

--
</Daniel P. Brown>
daniel.brown@... || danbrown@...
http://www.parasane.net/ || http://www.pilotpig.net/
Check out our great hosting and dedicated server deals at
http://twitter.com/pilotpig

--
PHP General Mailing List (http://www.php.net/)
To unsubscribe, visit: http://www.php.net/unsub.php

 « Return to Thread: php-general mail server on blackhole list