Please.. Stop with the spam. None of the links you put up show any
kind of proof of your accusations. You are making yourself look
somewhat foolish and IMHO, you should stop now.
On Thu, Feb 26, 2009 at 2:32 PM, John Brown <
johnb4286@...> wrote:
>
> I know that these are tough times, but please be aware of this. If you get a job opportunity from a company called Three Stars Media in Orlando, Florida, do not pursue it! They are a scam company which is the latest incarnation of a string of fraudulant companies that were created by an owner who was convicted of fraud and child abuse. Don't beieve me? follow these links and judge for yourself:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~|
Adobe® ColdFusion® 8 software 8 is the most important and dramatic release to date
Get the Free Trial
http://ad.doubleclick.net/clk;207172674;29440083;fArchive:
http://www.houseoffusion.com/groups/cf-jobs-talk/message.cfm/messageid:4180Subscription:
http://www.houseoffusion.com/groups/cf-jobs-talk/subscribe.cfmUnsubscribe:
http://www.houseoffusion.com/cf_lists/unsubscribe.cfm?user=17837.14401.11